Calendar
Holy Thursday - April 17, 2014 NO SCHOOL
7:00 p.m. MASS OF THE LORD’S SUPPER

Good Friday - April 18, 2014PARISH OFFICE CLOSED — NO SCHOOL
3:00 p.m. Celebration of the Lord’s Passion
6:00 p.m. Outdoor Stations of the Cross

Holy Saturday - April 19, 20149:15 a.m. Decorate Church—Youth Group
10:00-11:00 a.m. Confessions—Chapel
12:30 p.m. Blessing of Easter Food
1:00-2:00 p.m. RCIA Easter Vigil Practice—Church
8:00 p.m. Easter Vigil Mass—Church

Sunday - April 20, 2014 - Easter Sunday

Monday - April 21, 2014 SCHOOL IS OPEN TODAY
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
NO RELIGIOUS EDUCATION CLASSES

7:00-9:00 p.m. RCIA—Catechumens Evening of Reflection—APR

Tuesday - April 22, 20147:00-9:00 p.m. Compassionate Friends—All Purpose Room
7:30-9:00 p.m. Charismatic Prayer Group—Lobby Hall A

Wednesday - April 23, 2014 9:00 a.m. Marian Prayer Group—All Purpose Room
6:00-7:00 p.m. Cub Scouts—Parish Hall C
6:30-8:00 p.m. Women’s Bible Study—All Purpose Room
7:00 p.m. Legion of Mary—Parish Hall A
7:00-9:00 p.m. W.S. Parishes Young Adults—Parish Hall C

Thursday - April 24, 2014 NO Choir Rehearsals
9:30-11:30 a.m. Knitting & Crocheting Group—All Purpose Room
6:30-9:00 p.m. Football Board Meeting—Parish Hall C
7:30 p.m.. Boy Scouts—All Purpose Room

Friday - April 25, 20148:30 a.m. Peak Mass at School
6:00-7:30 p.m. Cub Scout Meeting—Parish Hall C
6:00-9:00 p.m. School Play—Education Center Gym

Saturday - April 26, 20148:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Football Registrations—Parish Hall B & C
4:00-5:00 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
6:00-9:00 p.m. School Play—Education Center Gym
6:30 p.m. CCW Hosting Wine & Cheese Reception—P. Hall
(for Fr. Helwig’s Anniversary)

Sunday - April 27, 2014 Coffee & Donuts after all Masses for Fr. Helwig’s Anniversary—Hall
12:30-4:00 p.m. Secular Franciscans—All Purpose Room