Calendar

Friday - March 27, 20158:30 a.m. MASS at School
6:00 p.m. Soup—GS School Faculty & Staff—Parish Hall
7:00 p.m. LIVING STATIONS of the Cross—Youth—Church

Saturday - March 28, 20159:30 a.m. EASTER EGG HUNT—Parish Hall Side of Church
3:30-4:30 p.m. (New Time) Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Churchh

Sunday - March 29, 2015 - Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord9:30 a.m. Pre-School Religious Education Class—P. Hall
10:30 a.m. Coffee & Donuts—K of C—P. Hall C
2:00 p.m. PENANCE SERVICE—Saint Joseph, Mech.
7:00 p.m. PENANCE SERVICE—St. Theresa, New Cumberland

Monday - March 30, 20155:30 p.m. CHRISM MASS at ST. PATRICK CATHEDRAL

Tuesday - March 31, 20157:00 p.m. PENANCE SERVICE—Our Lady of Lourdes—Enola
7:30-9:00 p.m. Charismatic Prayer Group—Parish Hall A

Wednesday - April 1, 20159:00 a.m. Marian Prayer Group—All Purpose Room
7:00 p.m. GOOD SHEPHERD PARISH PENANCE SERVICE—CHURCH

Thursday - April 2, 2015 - HOLY THURSDAYNO SCHOOL
7:00 p.m. HOLY THURSDAY MASS
Sr. Choir Rehearsal after Mass

Friday - April 3, 2015 - GOOD FRIDAYNO SCHOOL
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

3:00 p.m. PASSION OF THE LORD
6:00 p.m. STATIONS OF THE CROSS—Church (outdoors weather permitting)

Saturday - April 4, 2015 - HOLY SATURDAY9:00-a.m.-Noon Decorate the Church for Easter—Youth Group
10:00-11:00 a.m. CONFESSIONS—Chapel
12:00 p.m. BLESSING OF EASTER FOOD—CHURCH
1:00-2:00 p.m. Practice for Easter Vigil (Catechumens)
8:00 p.m. EASTER VIGIL MASS - Catechumen will be Baptized

Sunday - April 5, 2015 - EASTER SUNDAYREGULAR SUNDAY MASS SCHEDULE
NO Pre-School Religious Education Class