Calendar
Friday - April 24, 2015 8:30 a.m. Mass at School

Saturday - April 25, 20153:30-4:30 p.m. CONFESSIONS—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church
6:00 p.m. Youth Group—Skyzone 95 in Mechanicsburg

Sunday - April 26, 2015 - 4th Sunday of Easter - Good Shepherd Sunday9:30 a.m. Pre-School Religious Education Class—P. Hall
10:30 a.m. Coffee & Donuts—PTO—Hall C
10:30 a.m. NCYC Information Meeting—All Purpose Room
3:00-5:00 p.m. Confirmation Practice—Church
5:00-7:00 p.m. 1st Communion Practice—Church

Monday - April 27, 20152:00 p.m. Mass at Manor Care Center—Camp Hill
6:30 p.m. Last Religious Education Night—Education Ctr.

Tuesday - April 28, 20155:45 p.m. CONFIRMANDS TO REPORT TO PARISH HALL
7:00 p.m. CONFIRMATION—8TH GRADE STUDENTS—CHURCH; SOCIAL IN PARISH HALL

Wednesday - April 29, 20158:45 a.m.--2:00 p.m.1st Communion Retreat—Church
9:00 a.m. Marian Prayer Group—All Purpose Room
9:00 a.m. Chaplet of Divine Mercy—Chapel
6:30-8:00 p.m. Women’s Bible Study—All Purpose Room
7:00 p.m. Knights of Columbus—Parish Hall C
7:00-8:30 p.m. Legion of Mary—Parish Hall A

Thursday - April 30, 20156:15 p.m. Jr. Choir Rehearsal
7:30 p.m. Sr. Choir Rehearsal

Friday - May 1, 2015 HOLY COMMUNION WILL BE TAKEN TO THE HOMEBOUND
8:30 a.m. Mass at School

Saturday - May 2, 201510:00 a.m. FIRST HOLY COMMUNION CHURCH
11:00 a.m. Communion Social—Parish Hall
3:30-4:30 p.m. CONFESSIONS—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church
6:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screenings—Parish Hall A

Sunday - May 3, 2015 - 5th Sunday of EasterBLOOD PRESSURE SCREENINGS AFTER 7:30 & 9:30 A.M. MASSES IN PARISH HALL A
9:30 a.m. Pre-School Religious Education Class—P. Hall
12:30 p.m. Baptisms—Church