Calendar
Friday - July 25, 20146:00 p.m. Rebholz/Hargraves Wedding Rehearsal—Church

Saturday - July 26, 201410:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. Football Equipment Distribution—School Gym
2:00 p.m. Rebholz/Hargraves Wedding—Church
4:00-5:00 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church

Sunday - July 27, 2014

Monday - July 28, 20142:00 p.m. Mass at Manor Care—Camp Hill

Tuesday - July 29, 20147:30-9:00 p.m. Charismatic Prayer Group—Lobby A

Wednesday - July 30, 20149:30 a.m. Marian Prayer Group—All Purpose Room
12:00-2:00 P.M. PARISH OFFICE CLOSED FOR 2 HOURS
7:00 p.m. Legion of Mary—All Purpose Room

Thursday - July 31, 20149:30 a.m. Knitting & Crochet Group—All Purpose Room

Friday - August 1, 2014HOLY COMMUNION WILL BE TAKEN TO THE HOMEBOUND
7:00 p.m. Baptismal Class—All Purpose Room

Saturday - August 2, 20144:00-5:00 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church
6:30 p.m. Religious Education Registration—Parish Hall C

Sunday - August 3, 2014AFTER ALL MASSES— Religious ED Registration—Parish Hall C
12:30 p.m. Baptisms—Church