Calendar
Friday - August 15, 20146:30 & 8:30 a.m. MASS FOR THE ASSUMPTION
7:00 p.m. MASS FOR THE ASSUMPTION


Saturday - August 16, 2014 4:00-5:00 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church
6:30 p.m. Parish Picnic Ticket Sales—Parish Hall

Sunday - August 17, 2014AFTER ALL MASSES— Parish Picnic Ticket Sales—Parish Hall
12:30 p.m. Secular Franciscans—All Purpose Room

Monday - August 18, 20142:00 p.m. Mass at Manor Care—Camp Hill
8:00-10:00 p.m. GS Back to School Pool Party—C.H. Boro Pool

Tuesday - August 19, 2014

Wednesday - August 20, 20149:30 a.m. Marian Prayer Group—All Purpose Room
4:30-5:30 p.m. New Family Social—Education Center
6:00 p.m. Back–to-School Mass & Social—Church & P.Hall
7:00 p.m. Legion of Mary—All Purpose Room

Thursday - August 21, 20146::30 p.m. Kindergarten Parent Orientation—Education Ctr.
7:30-8:30 p.m. Boy Scouts—Parish Hall C

Friday - August 22, 2014

Saturday - August 23, 20144:00-5:00 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church
6:30 p.m. PARISH PICNIC TICKET Sales—Parish Hall

Sunday - August 24, 2014AFTER ALL MASSES—PARISH PICNIC TICKET Sales—Parish Hall
10:30 a.m. Coffee & Donuts—PTO—Parish Hall
12:00 p.m. Football Game—G.S. vs. West Perry at Good
Shepherd at Wormleysburg Field