Calendar

Wednesday - November 26, 2014NO SCHOOL
PARISH OFFICE CLOSES AT NOON

9:00 a.m. Marian Prayer Group—All Purpose Room

Thursday - November 27, 2014 - ThanksgivingPARISH OFFICE CLOSED
NO SCHOOL
9:00 a.m. - MASS at Church

Friday - November 28, 2014PARISH OFFICE CL0SED
NO SCHOOL

8:30 a.m. MASS at Church

Saturday - November 29, 201410:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. Eagle Scout Award Ceremony—P. Hall A,B,C
4:00-5:00 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church

Sunday - November 30, 2014 - 1st Sunday of Advent9:30 a.m. Pre-School Religious Ed Class—Parish Hall C
10:30 a.m. Coffee & Donuts—K of C—Parish Hall
11:30 a.m. Rite of Acceptance & Welcoming (Catechumens and Candidates—RCIA)
5:00 p.m. Musical Prelude—Church
5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer—Church
7:00 p.m. St. Patrick (Carlisle) Penance Service

Monday - December 1, 2014NO SCHOOL
2:00 p.m. Mass at Golden Living—Camp Hill
6:30 p.m. Religious Education—Confessions
7:00-9:00 p.m. RCIA—All Purpose Room

Tuesday - December 2, 20149:30 a.m. School Confessions—Education Center
10:00 a.m.-Noon Beginning Apologetics 1—P. Hall A

Wednesday - December 3, 20149:00 a.m. Marian Prayer Group—All Purpose Room
6:00 p.m. Cub Scouts—Parish Hall C
7:00 p.m. Legion of Mary—All Purpose Room
7:00-8:30 p.m. Boy Scouts—Parish Hall A

Thursday - December 4, 2014 9:30 a.m. Knitting & Crochet Group—All Purpose Room
6:00 p.m. Science Fair—Parish Hall B & C
6:30-8:30 p.m. Beginning Apologetics 1—P. Hall A

Friday - December 5, 2014HOLY COMMUNION WILL BE TAKEN TO THE HOMEBOUND
8:30 a.m. MASS at School
5:30 p.m. Boys Basketball Pot Luck—Parish Hall C

Saturday - December 6, 20144:00-5:00 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church
6:00-8:00 p.m. Cheerleading Banquet—School Gym
6:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening—Parish Hall
6:30 p.m. Angel Tree Tags Available in the Narthexes

Sunday - December 7, 2014 - 2nd Sunday of AdventAngel Tree Tags Available in the Narthexes
8:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening— P. Hall
9:30 a.m. Pre-School Religious Ed Class—P. Hall C
10:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening—P. Hall
12:30 p.m. Baptisms—Church
5:00 p.m. Musical Prelude—Church
5:30 p.m. Evening Prayer—Church