Calendar
Friday - August 28, 2015 8:30 a.m. Mass at School
3:00 p.m. Singing of Divine Mercy Chaplet—Chapel
5:00 p.m. Teen Holy Hour Music Practice—Church

Saturday - August 29, 2015 10:00 a.m. Teen Holy Hour Music Practice—Church
12:00 Noon Good Shepherd Football at West Perry
3:30-4:30 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church
6:30 p.m. TMIY Registrations—Parish Hall A

Sunday - August 30, 2015 - 22nd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIMEAfter All Masses: TMIY Registrations—Parish Hall A
10:30 a.m. Coffee & Donuts—PTO—Parish Hall
Good Shepherd Football — Good Shepherd at Big Springs
2:00-7:00 p.m. PARISH PICNIC AT ALLENBERRY

Monday- August 31, 20156:30 p.m. Catechists Meeting—Parish Hall C
7:00 p.m. GS 8th Grade Graduation Parent’s Mtg.—P. Hall A

Tuesday - September 1, 201510:00 a.m.-Noon Pearls for Wise Living—Parish Hall A

Wednesday - September 2, 20159:00 a.m. Marian Prayer Group—All Purpose Room
9:00 a.m. Chaplet of Divine Mercy—Chapel
7:00-8:30 p.m. Legion of Mary—All Purpose Room

Thursday - September 3, 20159:30-11:30 a.m. Knitting & Crochet Group—All Purpose Room
2:00 p.m. Flame of Love Rosary—Chapel
6:30—8:30 p.m. Pearls for Wise Living—Parish Hall A

Friday - September 4, 2015 8:30 a.m. Mass at School
3:00 p.m. Singing of Divine Mercy Chaplet—Chapel
7:00 p.m. Baptism Class—All Purpose Room

Saturday - September 5, 2015 10:00 a.m. Teen Holy Hour Music Practice—Church
12:00 Noon Good Shepherd Football at Gettysburg
3:30-4:30 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church
6:30 p.m. TMIY Registrations—Parish Hall Lobby

Sunday - September 6, 2015 - 23rd SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIMEAfter All Masses: TMIY Registrations—Parish Hall Lobby
12:30 p.m. Baptisms—Church


NOTE: The Rosary is recited every weekday at 8:00 a.m. in the Chapel and also at 8:00 a.m. before Mass, when Mass is at the School