Calendar
Friday - October 17, 20148:30 a.m. MASS AT SCHOOL

Saturday - October 18, 201410:00 a.m. Anointing of the Sick Mass—Church
4:00-5:00 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church

Sunday - October 19, 20149:30 a.m. Pre-School Religious Ed Classes—Parish Hall C
11:30 a.m. 2nd Grade Enrollment Mass—Church & P. Hall C
12:00 p.m. G.S. Football vs. St. Joseph—Away Game
12:30 p.m. Secular Franciscans—All Purpose Room
1:30-4:00 Diocesan Youth Council—Parish Hall C

Monday - October 20, 20146:30 p.m. Religious Education Classes—Education Center
7:00 p.m. RCIA—All Purpose Room

Tuesday - October 21, 201410:00 a.m.-Noon Beginning Apologetics 1 Class—P. Hall A
7:00 p.m. Living Rosary—Church (open to the Parish)
7:30-9:00 p.m. Charismatic Prayer Group—Lobby Hall A

Wednesday - October 22, 20149:00 a.m. Marian Prayer Group—All Purpose Room
6:30 p.m. Women’s Bible Study—All Purpose Room
7:00 p.m. Legion of Mary—Parish Hall A

Thursday - October 23, 20149:30 a.m. Knitting & Crochet Group—All Purpose Room
6:30-8:30 p.m. Beginning Apologetics 1 Class—P. Hall A
7:30 p.m. Adult Choir Rehearsal—Choir Loft

Friday - October 24, 20148:30 a.m. MASS AT SCHOOL

Saturday - October 25, 201412:00 p.m. Football Playoffs—Round 1
1:30-5:00 p.m. Confirmation Retreat—Church & Parish Hall
4:00-5:00 p.m. Confessions—Chapel
5:30 p.m. Vigil Mass—Church
6:30-7:30 p.m. Knights of Columbus—Christmas Card Sale—
Parish Hall

Sunday - October 26, 2014AFTER ALL MASSES—Knights of Columbus Christmas Card Sale—Parish Hall
9:30 a.m. Pre-School Religious Ed Class—Parish Hall C
10:30 a.m. Coffee & Donuts—PTO—Parish Hall
12:00 p.m. G.S. Football Playoffs—Round 1